AMESBURY WALKERS

Home About Us Walks TB Races

2018 Programme

Sun 14 January

Wessex Series

Houghton Village Hall, nr Stockbridge

SAT 27 JANUARY

WOODHENGE WOMBLE

Sun 11 February

Wessex Series

Stratford-sub-Castle Scout HQ, nr Salisbury

Sun 11 March

Wessex Series

Lake Estate Club, Wilsford-cum-Lake

Sun 25 March

Wessex Series

Collingbourne Kingston Village Hall, nr Ludgershall

Sun 15 April

Wessex Series

Upton Lovell Village Hall, nr Warminster

Sat 28 April

Summer Series

Queens Head, Ludgershall

Sun 13 May

Wessex Series

Hilcott Village Hall, nr Pewsey

Sat 19 May

Summer Series

Radnor Arms PH, Nunton, nr Salisbury

Sat 2 June

Summer Series

The Crown PH, Bishops Cannings, nr Devizes

Sat 16 June

Summer Series

Brigmerston Village Hall, nr Amesbury + AGM

Sun 24 June

Wessex Series

Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Hall,nr Andover

Sat 7 July

Summer Series

The Oak PH, Smannell, nr Andover

Sun 22 July

Wessex Series

Great Elm Village Hall, nr Frome

Sat 11 August

Summer Series

Royal Oak PH, Fritham, New Forest

WED 15 AUGUST

SHIPTON STAR


Sat 1 September

Summer Series

Down Gate PH, Hungerford Port Down, nr Hungerford

Sun 16 September

Wessex Series

Pitton Village Hall, nr Salisbury

SUN 7 OCTOBER

WYLYE VALLEY KANTER

Sun 21 October

Wessex Series

Bowling Club, Antrobus House, Amesbury

Sun 18 November

Wessex Series

Upper Deverills Village Hall, Kingston Deverill, nr Warminster

Sun 16 December

Wessex Series

Durrington Recreation Centre, nr Amesbury

Click for 2018 midweek Jaunts Programme

Jaunts

2018 Programme