AMESBURY WALKERS

Home About Us Walks TB Races

2017 Programme

Sun 8 January

Wessex Series

Easton Royal Village Hall, nr Burbage

SAT 28 JANUARY

WOODHENGE WOMBLE

SUN 29 JANUARY

STONEHENGE STOMP

Sun 12 February

Wessex Series

Stratford-sub-Castle Scout HQ, nr Salisbury

Sun 12 March

Wessex Series

Houghton Village Hall, nr Stockbridge

Sun 2 April

Wessex Series

Collingbourne Kingston Village Hall, nr Ludgershall

Sun 23 April

Wessex Series

Upton Lovell Village Hall, nr Warminster

Sat 29 April

Summer Series

The Swan PH, Stoford, nr Wilton

Sun 14 May

Wessex Series

Hilcott Village Hall, nr Pewsey

Sat 20 May

Summer Series

Radnor Arms PH, Nunton, nr Salisbury

Sat 3 June

Summer Series

The Crown PH, Bishops Cannings, nr Devizes

Sat 17 June

Summer Series

Brigmerston Village Hall, nr Amesbury + AGM

Sun 25 June

Wessex Series

Hurstbourne Tarrant Parish Hall, nr Andover

Sun 9 July

Wessex Series

Great Elm Village Hall, nr Frome

Sat 15 July

Summer Series

The Oak PH, Smannell, nr Andover

Sat 12 August

Summer Series

Royal Oak PH, Fritham, New Forest

WED 23 AUGUST

SHIPTON STAR


Sat 2 September

Summer Series

Down Gate PH, Hungerford Port Down, nr Hungerford

Sun 17 September

Wessex Series

Pitton Village Hall, nr Salisbury

SUN 8 OCTOBER

WYLYE VALLEY KANTER

Sun 22 October

Wessex Series

Bowling Club, Antrobus House, Amesbury

Sun 5 November

Wessex Series

Upper Deverills Village Hall, Kingston Deverill, nr Warminster

Sun 10 December

Wessex Series

Durrington Recreation Centre, nr Amesbury

Click for 2017 midweek Jaunts Programme

Jaunts

2017 Programme