AMESBURY WALKERS

Home About Us Walks TB Races

We have several midweek outings during the year organised on an informal basis and usually to complete a Permanent Trail.  The aim is for a social walk starting about 1000 with normally a coffee stop on route.

Details are usually published on the website a few weeks before with contact details for the organiser who can give information on start times, parking, etc.

Thur 16 Feb

City of Salisbury Trail, 11km

Thur 16 Mar

Calne Bowood Trail, 13km

Thur 6 April

Winchester City Heritage Trail, 13km

Thu 4 May

Yarmouth Isle of Wight Trail, 20km

Thur 29 June

Old Churches of the North Downs, 13km

Thur 27 July

Two Chapels Trail, 15km

Thur 7 Sept

Fishbourne Isle of Wight Trail, 10km

Thur 26 Oct

Stonehenge Walk, 17km

Thur 9 Nov

City of Bath Heritage Walk, 13km

Thur 7 Dec

Southampton City Waterfront and Heritage Trail, 12km

2017 Jaunts

MID WEEK JAUNTS - 2017